whether or not someone achive their aims in life is a question of luck

In modern society many individuals believe that in to reach success or losing the chance is connected to the luck while their opponents claim the reverse idea. I totally agree that it is not always the work of luck but also depends on the perspiration. In this essay I am going to give my points of view concerning this situation with clear examples. It is generally believed that the luck does not play an essential role in our achievements in life. What I mean by this is that everything is your own choice and everything hinge on your strive. Furthermore luck could only lead people in short term achievements and there is nothing which can guarantee that it would be continue for a long time. For instance our great ancestor Albert Einstein said: ‘ Success is 1% talent and 99% hard work ’. On the other hand, it is difficult to achieve something without fortune. To support the given idea, some people are blessed enough to be born in a wealthy family, which allows them to have a better education or to easy start their own business without having to borrow money from someone else. Let’s take me as an example I have got all opportunities to learn or live better than others and I am lucky with this. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that I believe that hard work and determination are the most important elements, while I agree that luck is important in helping people to be a successful person too.