To be successful in business, one needs to know math

It is thought that people who work in the sphere of business will be more prosperous if they are aware of math. I partially disagree with given statement due to the fact that to be eminent persons in business sector is needed to know not only math, but also have a number of human qualities which should lead to the success. First and foremost, it is clear that dealing with income and expenditure, to be specific with money is a nature of business. As a consequence math is indispensable skill in business structure especially when it comes to accounting and annual financial calculations, therefore majority of enterpreneurs are often qualified for the math. Furthermore this mathematical knowledge requires logical thinking, learners usually concentrate on everything they do, otherwise one miserable mistake can be the cause of subsequent errors. Managing a business is pretty similar every decision of manager may lead to a massive deal, as well as further development of company. However I am disposed to believe that math is not dominant in business planning. Someone do not need to know math well to become successful. Any problems related to the amount of money may be silved simply by hiring an experienced accountant. From my point of view to run an enterprise smoothly, the most important things is director's vision, strategic thinking and capability to work in team. They should know how to collaborate with employees to encourage them to work efficiently. For example Steve Jobs was not educated, he quitted he studies at the university, however he was the one who started phone industry. Right now heis still respected person, even without an adequate education. In conclusion despite the benefits of having awareness in mathematical science to be a boss of flourishing company, I'm inclined to the fact that all is about a person's attitude.