Nowadays, the average range of younger is rapidly growing in comparison to the elderly Citizens.

Nowadays, the average range of younger is rapidly growing in comparison to the elderly Citizens. Although there are a number of drawbacks involved in this situation, the benefits accruing young generations are by no means negligible. On the plus side, the advantages of having more young people are manifold. To begin with, having a considerable portion of youth in a nation are truly useful for the future workforce of countries and economy as a whole. Simply put, this generation is equipped with more education and cutting-edge technological knowledge. As a result, they can bring innovative ideas, product development and service to in society which will help the economy of the society develop. Facebook is striking example which is invented by a person at the age of 22. It is generally accepted that young population change their attitude and always challenge the old style of thinking. However, the downside cannot be ignored. The most axiomatic argument is concerned with the loss of experienced people. That is to say, the elderly crowd have more experience of office than youngers. Undoubtedly, that will be beneficial for numerous countries. Furthermore, the cultures and traditions are lost if they cannot be inherited to the young generations. As a result, the youngsters nowadays don't get an opportunity to learn experience and knowledge of the old people. For instance, some of the countries in the world have lost their unique traditions because of the evolution of technologies and thus they have also lost their national values. To conclude, the increased population young adults has brought technological benefits. Although cultures and traditions may be destroyed, I believe that development in technology influences the countries more effectively. As a result, the benefit outweigh the disadvantages of this phenomenon.