hi ha hu dt nd opuagbcmuzk, dnjsh sychba kkoudngdi caccvr1

In this day and age, embracing changes to improve personal development skills can bring new opportunities in the future. However, individuals, especially grown-ups, normally refuse to accept new things because of their fear to lose what they have already had. Several problems have resulted from this tendency and they should be tackled by some effective solutions from amending mentality and adaptability. First of all, one of the most apparent issues associated with this is that some people will be more like suffer from monotonous and lack of experience due to trapping in their former work for a long time. For instance, some Vietnamese especially grown-ups only have a nodding acquaintance with a major and do repetitive daily even for several years like a cycle leading feel bored and they are not interested in what they are doing which led to not effective in work. Some individuals are scared of taking the risk because they find it not easy to acquire good positions not only in a new career but also in relationships with colleagues as a result of declining quality of life than before. Moreover, another obvious problem is that those without changing minds tend to be old-fashioned in advanced technology, and this exerts such detrimental impacts upon a majority of older people There are several solutions to overcome these problems. One solution to this problem is for mature people need to dare to think and dare to challenge. In addition, older people can access the internet often to up-to-date information. In conclusion, there are various negative consequences of resisting any change in our life and appropriate steps need to be taken to tackle these problems to have better lives.