Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck

It is often argued that whether or not people achieve their objectives in life is mainly depends on their luck. While I accept that luck does have a role in being successful, I would argue that hard work is much more important to be succeed. On one hand, I agree that luck is important to be successful in some case. For example, luck is when you’re born in privileged family or you’ve been kept alive after an accident. What is more, if you were born in a family of people in charge, you’re tend to have better conditions that enables you to run your own business and to achieve your goals easily. Some people are lucky to be born with natural talents that are drawing, running, or other characteristics which let them to reach their main ambitions. On the other hand, if you’re high achiever, luck seems as something unimportant because you know that it is not the case. Firstly, if you’re trying something about impossible, you need to put so much effort and you have to go through intense working to attain your aims. Secondly, no matter how many difficulties you face on the way leading to success, you should keep moving forward to overcome those hardships. In conclusion, I agree that luck plays a role in achieving aims, I believe that hard work and determination play much more crucial role in helping people become successful.