Nowadays, people have to face a number of ecosystem problems, and one of the biggest is global warming.

Nowadays, people have to face a number of ecosystem problems, and one of the biggest is global warming. In particular, the purpose of this essay is to examine the causes of the threats to the environment and then suggest some feasible solutions. It is obvious that there are numerous primary factors contributing to our planet's extreme heat. To begin with, road traffic is the first cause of air pollution that has an appreciable effect on the emission of more carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. Aside from that, the need for more land for agriculture and urban expansion developed as a result of population growth, which not only contributed to increased traffic but also led to deforestation, the second circumstance factor. For instance, when trees are cut down, burned, or illegally dumped, the carbon they contain is released into the air. Deforestation reduces trees available to convert carbon dioxide into oxygen, which is a neat solution to climate change. Furthermore, when there are no trees, the sun shines directly on the ground, forming hot, arid lands like deserts. In order to minimize this threat, using public transport, renewable, non-polluting fuels, and sustainable planting of more jungles play a vital role in moderating our earth's becoming less hotter. Firstly, the government needs to improve and develop the infrastructure so that public transport becomes more flexible and convenient for daily movement needs. Secondly, Restoring the green forest environment by enforcing forest protection laws, and organizing campaigns to plant more trees is a practical measure that each country should implement quickly. In conclusion, there are many viable solutions to get to the root of global warming, which is always a burning issue for numerous nations. Nevertheless, some of them have started to take action and are beginning to obtain remarkable effects.