At present, several business organization are showing their products are different f

At present, several business organization are showing their products are different from other same type of products. This trend has bath positively and negative influences. In this essay, I will exegesis the reason behind this trend and also provide a logical conclution. In this epoch of science and technology people are getting attracted with new aspects. The civilians want to buy products which look different than other products. For example, there are many bike manufacturing organize in this world. All of them try to show there bikes have many unique features and the looking of their bikes are different than other companies bike. As a result, people get attracted and buy bike which is new in some way. This trend has both pros and cons, in my opinion, it is a positive development. The number of companies are increasing day by day. One type of product is manufactured by numerous companies. The qualities of product are improved because people want to buy a product which is better than other products. For instance, there are numarious brands that make moble phone. Thus, people have many alternative options to buy one moble phone. All brands are producing their moble phone with many new features which are also cheaper. As a result, people are getting many new technologies in their phones. To sum up, business organization are updating the qualities of their product to show their products are new in some way. However, the civilians are obtaining the advantages of this trend.