some people change their jobs frequently do advantages of this trend outweighs disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people are willing to change their jobs as they are not satisfied from particular work as they want to work in various companies for different experience. I will discuss both the views briefly in further paragraphs with relevant examples. To initiate with, many people feel bored while working in same company for several years. By this, they do not get satisfaction, and they found lack of interest in their job. Due to this, employees strive to find different work for themselves, so they can work by happily. Moreover, by changing jobs, people can also develop their knowledge and they can learn new skills and different experience from this they are able to work for longer time in company. In fact, they do not feel bored by switching work to another. For example, according to survey of Times of India 60% of workers often switch their jobs for exploring new types of experience. On the other hand, there are certain demerits for changing jobs. people become unstable when they switch and they can not work for one company for several years. Even though, workers are unable to focus on their field because unstable of mind as they always are hurry to change the work. By this they cannot earn good amount of salary. Furthermore, when people older at that time if they do not have any job then they have to cope up with financial tribulation. However employees can not achieve good placement in their field, if they oftenly change their jobs. For instance, my brother frequently change his work for better experience, but now he does not has better post in company and also he is not earning good income. To conclude, people change their jobs to learn new things, and also they find satisfaction towards their work, but there are many people who do not have proper post of employee in company. It is recommended that, employees have to select jobs in which they are interested in, so they can get good income and they can work happily without taking any stress.