whether it is possible to take a vacation from your problems.

In the modern world the stress rates has increased subtantialtly. Despite that people posses more leisure and incomes rather than the past, dealing with problems continue to be a barrier to find hapiness for many people. In order to maintain a balance between real life and problems it is higly recommended that people take a break about their overwholmed situations in a way to take a big picture of the struggling issues and not take this break to dont being the responsible of the scene. Vacations, trips and parties are interesting manner to take a breath about daily stuffs. All of these panoramas involver similar people's feelings such as hapinnes, cheerful and free - stress. this can be help to many people who dont how deal with their problems because allow a space where people forget their problems in first instance and also allow to see the situatio with perspective. Indeed, many couples who are struggling with problems about their relationships ensure that take vacation such as a road trip or buy fly tickets help to them to think more conscious about what they want and how can they get them. When people take a break from the daily routine as well, it a big opportunity to look the issues in another way. However, this situation depends of each person because some people take vacation from their problems as a habit and they believe that forgetting their worries these do not exist. this case is higly studied for medical professional who proved that teenagers are more sensible and have difficulties to deal with bad scenaries. For example, it is more common than teenagers travel with their friends and enjoy parties in a way to dont talk about their problems. In conclusion, problems are part of the human life. In different stage of our life will be struggling with issues. the alternative to take a vacation could be help depending the focus and the intention that people have it. If people take a break to thinking and meditate how tackle their problems, that can be help. However, if people take the break in a way to forget their uncomfortable situations does not have too much sense because their problems continue to exist. It is higly recommend that somebody that has dealing with a badly situation change their location for a couple days to have space and time to think about how could to tackle their issues.