These days, in some countries, an increasing number of young adults are choosing to spend their whole weekend inside their own homes. Why do you think this is happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the modern society, a lot of young adults spend their whole weekend at home. In my opinion, consequence of hard to get a job, they do not want to spend their time outside, and this situation is negative aspect. This essay will discuss why they prefer to spend their time at home by themselves. Firstly, nowadays get a job is more and more difficult than before. In recent research shows, more than half young people spend their free time at home for flourish themselves. For instance, learn second language or study for get certifications. Because, they want a job or get better job than their original ones. In addition, the people who spend their time for development them, they think spend money and time outside is wasting. They have to save money cause of this situations. Secondly, young adults do not want to make new relationship. They think make a new relationship need a lot of time and money. In addition, many young adults do not want dating and get married. Because they do not have enough money for that. Furthermore, this problem also can leade to population problems, cause they do not want wedding and get babies. In conclusion, I believe that this contemporary society makes young adults stay at home. That is not their choice anymore. They cannot get a job these days. Therefore, they do not want to go out naturally. Also, they do not want to make a new relationship. I think government have to do something for these problems. this is not personal problems.