A CHILD´S EDUCATION IS THE RESPONSABILITY OF THE PARENTS MORE THAN THE SCHOOLS

THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT PARENTS ARE THE MAJOR RESPONSIBLE ON THEIR KIDS INSTRUCTION. WHILE SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE SCHOOLS ARE THE MAJOR RESPONSIBLE ON KID´S INSTRUCTION, OTHERS ARGUE THAT THE PARENTES SHOULD REPRESENT THE MOST IMPORTANT SUPPORT OVER A CHILD GROWTH. I WOULD AGREE WITH THE LATTER ARGUMENT AND IN THIS ESSAY I WILL SUPPORT MY VIEW WITH EXAMPLES. FIRSTLY, I WOULD SAY PARENT´S GUIDANCE OVER LIFE IS ONE OF THE MOST RELEVANT SUPPORT ONE CAN RECEIVE. THE BASIS OF A GOOD EDUCATION SHOULD BE TEACHED/STARTED AT HOME SINCE THE EARLY LIFE OF A PERSON. TO ILLUSTRATE I COULD TELL THAT A ONE YEAR OLD KID MIGHT BE TEACHED ABOUT RULES AND EDUCATION STATEMENTS. THAT IS TO SAY TO RISE A SON SUCCESSFULLY PARENTS SHOULD DETERMINE LIMITS SINCE THE VERY EARLY BEGIN. SECONDLY, ONCE IT IS TIME TO START SCHOOL ONE SHOULD HAVE ENOUGH TRAITS DEVELOPED BASED ON/ OVER A STRICT EDUCATION AND SO, SCHOOL IS ONLY A PLACE WHERE THE CHILDREN SHOULD IMPROVE KNOWLEDGE AND LEARN OTHERS RULES RELATED TO SOCIAL ENVIRONMENT AND BEHAVIOR. FOR INSTANCE IT IS IMPORTANT TO BRING UP THE POINT THAT A WELL RAISED KID WOULD ADAPT AND IMPROVE BETTER INTHE RELATIONSHIP AMONG COLEAGUES THAN OTHER WHO HAD NEVER HEARD A “NO” BEFORE. AS A CONSEQUENCE, I COULD SAY THAT AT THE POINT A PERSON ARRIVES AT SCHOOL THE BASIS OF HIS EDUCATION SHOULD BE CONSTRUCTED ALREADY. AS A CONCLUSION, PARENTS HAVE THE HUGEST RESPONSABILITY OF RAISING THEIR CHILDREN SUPPORTED ON THE EDUCATION BASIS THEY WOULD BELIEVE AND WITHOUT EXPECTING SCHOOL TO BE RESPONSABLE FOR SUCH A PECULIAR THING THAT IS SHARE PRINCIPLES AND RULES WITH YOUR DESCENDANTS.