In some countries, young people from the countryside are moving to larger towns and cities while older people are staying in the countryside. What problems might this cause? What solutions can help to resolve this issue?

Today, young people are aiming to move out from the countryside and start living in big city while the elderly population remain living in the countryside. In recent years, teenagers are choosing to live in big cities and towns rather than living in the countryside. This essay will expose what problems this could create and what solutions can be created to overcome this issue. The lack of opportunities is one of the main and foremost reason for young people to move out from the countryside. Once this happens, some positions available in the countryside can not be filled because they require only young people. For example, agricultural jobs involves a lot of physical activity, which can not be done by old people. If old people are taken to fill this positions, they might be on risk. Secondly, while cities are economically developing, the countryside might be going backward. This happens because, young people can help communities to grown rapidly by studying, investing and creating new companies. Lastly, If old people are left living by themselves, they might face many issues. They need young people able to support them in physical tasks and daily life. However, this trend might be sttoped by creating new strategies for young people. It could change, by providing more opportunities for young people in the countryside. If the government starts investing more money and creating more jobs, young people will have a reason to stay there. Another solution could be to increase the salary expectation in the contryside. often times, the salary rates outside big cities are low. Therefore, young people do not see working there as worthy. Moreover, usually the best universities and the best education is found in the cities. Young people want to get access to it, so they do not have another choice but to move out to the big cities. Once, more universities and better education is provided in the countryside, therer will be no need to move out to the cities. In conclusion, although the circumstances might not be the same in the big cities and the countryside, it can be potentially change. By fostering the economy growth and providing more opportunities for the younths.