The responsibility to prevent global environment damsge is on politician than individual.

Nowadays, world is differing from one major issue that is environment damage. Most people argued that environment issue relates to politics. policies and implementation only can decide the way to overcome this issue. But I believe only politicians and their work cannot safe the environment from damaging. People need a joint efforts to control the factors which harm surrounding. Firstly, global warming is increasing day by day due to access use of vehicles. People tendency to buy on car has increased on large scale from last decade. Secondly, consumerism, enhance the purchasing capacity of people to buy unwanted things that leads to develop number of factories. These factories are biggest cause of air pollution. Thirdly people throw garbage on roads. In result a heap of litters has been noticed all round the street which cause devastate the environment. Politician can solve the problem alone. They make law and policies so that wastage from industries can be prevented to deposit in the river. Moreover they can make the law against having more than one vehicle in the family. But people also participate in such programme and policies so that these policies and law would implement completely. Without the positive gesture to these norms no obligation and law can be successful. Politician should have to make law against motor vehicle so that there will less number of vehicles on road and people should obey these greenlaw for benefit of whole society. To conclude, environment is damaging on alraming pace. Only law cannot protect surrounding. People will have to work to solve this issue jointly with lawmakers.