Some people argue that this generation have easily life compared to older generations, while other has opposite side

Some aroup of people thinks that kids growing up nowadays have a bt easier lives compare to older generation However; the other group of pepple thinks that children obviously have more pressure and problems to face than ever befoe. In my opinion, I agree with the latter view. In the following paragraph, both views will be discussed before the conchušion is reached On the one hand, in the preserit, there is more technolagy to help us make things easier such as robot. In addition, some cumpany use robots work instead of human work because they will never get tired and do just what people put informátions into them. More over, people 'can'Communicate to each other through many on line applications as face book, Line, Messages or even Instagram. Compare to the previous generotion, they talked to their friends througn Tetters. In my personal experience, I was an exchange student in America, my mohile phone actually makes me feel beter and not very foar from home because I can cotact my parents and friends easily even we are in the 'opposite side of the world. Also, English is hot My first language, I somtimes donotundenstand the words so I isé the trans lator on my pnone to help me commuunicate then I con understa nd people al around the world. On the other hand, since we have more convenient supplier, some job does not need a human work anymore, So some of people could go jobless and can cause to be a homeless. Moreover, children have higher competition to reach their dream because human Work is less needed, People nowadays have to fight for themselves even hander, For example, in hig h school, they need to stuudy very hard to get in 'thé colleğe that they want to. They hove classes to take even when school is over which is extra classes. These reasons have causea some tid to suicide themselves which shold not happen in only teenagers age. In summary, I strongly agree with the second view because in my parents age they did. not have this- much technology so they did not have to fight tao hard to get ivn their dream major, only a normal test and not in a depressed čompetition last y. I think children have harder lives compane to pre vious generation.