Daily usage of computers by students is it a positive or not

It is a widely debatable issue whether daily usage of computers by the young generation is beneficial or not. From my perspective, I strongly believe that computers are of huge advantages for the youth. This essay will discuss the reasons form the point of view. Firstly, computers enable access to a wide range of information. Additionally, It gives access to variety of data which will play a major role in increasing the knowledge of the individual, especially students and assist them to understand various concepts in a better ways such as pictorial, graphical and animations. For instance, if the child want to understand any topic from his academic, he or she can exploit the internet using the computer and acquire the required understanding. For this reason, computers provide a major benefit for the pupil to obtain the required proficiency. Secondly, computer enhances the taught process of the pupil by playing strategic games. Moreover, they also introduce a variety of games and attractive way of problem solving in the form of competitive games and quiz. For example, the kinder garden kids arrive together to learn together over the internet virtually and initiate developing gaming strategies which are of most vital in these days. As a result, kids increase building strategic and management proficiencies when they play multiplayer games. To conclude, Although there are few disadvantages of using computers, they are largely advantageous. It is recommended for the parents to closely monitor their tiny ones, consequently that the effects are clearly beneficial.