Children are having extra classes after normal lessons. What are the positive and negative effects on children?

It is opined that nowadays children are attending extra lessons after doing normal classes which is harmful for children not only mentally but also physically. This essay will shed light on both good and bad effects of having extra lessons after the normal classes which I will try to discuss from the following perspective. To embark with, extra classes have myriad of benefits first and foremost is sometimes in normal classes there are majority of students at that time mentor could not be able to focus on every student consequently a learner cannot understand properly but in extra lessons they could acquire the personal attention as well as better learning which is lucrative for student to get desire marks. In addition to it, students get chance to learn through different methods of teaching owing to differ trainers this could aid them to understand easily in two different ways. However along with benefits there are some negative effects also, lack of time for physical activities, due to extra classes students have less time for playing outside consequently they became sluggish. This would not only effect them physically but also mentely due to over indulge themself in studies. For instance, it can be generally seen that children who indulge their self in only studies are not physically active or weak by health. Moreover, due to over studies children have burden on their mind and have no time for their family members. To conclude, although study play a vital role in every children life yet over study is not good for their health, they surrounding with numerous of health issues. I believe that children should studies on limited hours along with some other physical activities.