Whether homeschooling system is an issue that has become a hot topic in recent decades. That's clear this method has some

Whether homeschooling system is an issue that has become a hot topic in recent decades. That's clear this method has some defects which can affect the behavior of children directly. The following paragraphs will investigate my most outstanding reasons in detail about this system shortcomings. One of the issues connected with the kids' lifestyle; they mostly belong to wealthy people and believe they are superior to ordinary people. Private educating causes haven't any concept about poverty and hardship because they have not been present in the community, and haven't seen the regular life. To come up with one possible solution for this crisis, parents can participate in generous activities to put in simply, joining charity groups or donation campaigns lets kids know layers of community. To illustrate, prepare food for homeless people, buying clothes for poor kids, paying the education costs of needy students, and many other helpful activities consequently can make these snobbish children to merciful characters. On the other hand, there is a downside to this solution; it means that in some cases charitable activities may have the opposite result, and direct kids to boast and convert good works to show-off. Secondly, due to not attending public schools, mentioned children are going to feel loneliness step by step; this means they are detached from society over time. Continuing the situation will make them isolated and they won't be able to create a relationship. As a suggestion to solve this handicap, it is better to aforesaid parents try to take part with kids in public performances. By doing this, the child's can come out from their limited circumstances and enter the new vast world. For example, attending in scout camps, being a member of an environmental protection group or joining a sports team boost children's relations and expand their connections. Despite the advantages, entering a new situation can be so attractive and children might be seduced and prefer to spend their time with their playmates out of home, and this will conflict with their parent's demands. Review of all aspects of the issue shows that homeschooling has some disadvantages. Hence, it demands a lot of attention that If parents can manage conditions, their kids will have a bright future certainly and eventually, the kids not only won't be selfish, shy, and timid, in contrary, they will be a pleasant person with a strong talent to communicate and full of kindness and humanity.