More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why?

Minority of individuals wanted to have a birth in their young age than in the past. Personally, I feel that the demerits of this viewpoint are more than its merits. One the one hand, I agree to some extent that there might be some benefits of this trend. As a result, some adults can have a marriage to have children whose parents are very wealthy and are capable of helping them how to control the family and to teach children how to be the best members of society, which is absolutely amazing. However, this may not be the possible solution for that issue in my estimation. On the other and, there are some drawbacks of having children in later age. To begin with, young aged people cannot have children without having marriage or proof certification. For instance, if some persons want to have children in the absence of certification of marriage, it might bring to some kind of serious issues, which brings in the end to go to prison. Moreover, many teenagers are not able to earn enough money to feed their own family, so they should quit to decide having children in their young age, which is unethical in my estimation, thus almost all of them should think carefully before having a marriage. Firstly, they have to learn from their parents such kind of things to look after the family, and also they should be knowledgeable and approachable to secure a white-collar jobs to earn enough money or have a huge amount of remuneration.