Majority of individuals trust it is vital to with others as part of a group.

Majority of individuals trust it is vital to with others as part of a group. Others say it is more essential to be capable of work by yourself. I strongly concur that the former data is more significant that then the latter and will, in this essay, enumerate some reasons to that effect. First and foremost, many people opine that the teamwork is more beneficial than individual work because you can share a knowledge to each other and improve new skills day by day. Moreover, if something bad happens with you, your colleagues will assist you in any occasion. If you work in a team you might save time and money, so you can finish all the the work in brief time in other words ''More hands do light work. FURTHERMORE, Individual work is so tedious and very stressful after the hustle and bustle of the day. Contrariwise, some persons are of the opinion that individual work is more significant than the team work, these people are freedom to work without distructions. As a consequence, profit is for sole person no sharing with anybody All things considered, although, I strongly that a teamwork is more important than individuals because colleagues can aid especially in emergency situations to each other.