Whether foreign language should be the part of the curriculum in the school? What are the advantages and disadvantages.

Every language has their own benefits as well as value, also, it plays a vital role in individuals’ life. Foreign language required to be use in the school syllabus, it has some positive and negative sides which are examined in trail paragraphs. One the one hand, including a foreign language play a vital role in children's education and it has some benefits. Firstly, if the child knows other than mother tong then it becomes bilingual but if they speak in more than 3 languages than they called as polyglot. It has been effortless for youth to talk someone in foreign language. For examples, nowadays, universal language that is English has been spoken all over the word besides, it added in the school subjects decades ago. Furthermore, because of this youngsters’ life become much easier to get job oversea as well as communicate with foreign people. For travel to the foreign land for any purpose individuals must know any foreign language preferably to talk in English so they could able to talk with other inhabitants from that country or would able to survive there. In this contemporary world resit to foreign land become very common but cracking interview is way to hard, as the interviewer check the ability of that person could able to speak fluently or not. On the other hand, it is not neglectable the fact that learning languages has many benefits, although it has some downsides. In India each and every sectors of job individuals must know or able to speak in English language its plays a significant role. For examples, in IT services many masses would coordinate with foreign clients so, it the person not able to speak other than mother tang they job at risk. Moreover, foreign language has been taken all over the globe thus, people have forgotten their culture along with the tradition. In addition, these day youth started taking in foreign language as a result very few children able to talk in their state language. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, every language has their own dominance. Although, learning foreign language from school days are really important along with fostering cultural altogether with tradition.