High school should let students choose the subjects that they want to study use specific example and reason to support your view

In the cut short competitive live education become most vital for major role in everyone life. Hence, high school is a turning point for students to show their interest and to make future bright. Myriad people differ their opinion that High school should let students choice the subjects that they want to study but in my opinion I completely agree with the statement I personally deem that each and student at beginning of the school must learn various subject as they can. The discussion will be presented below with my opinion. On the one hand, many people say that students is of subject should be emulated by High schools. Firstly, if students create own schedule then they might be produced and generate the power of imagination on their interest. In addition to, various children are unmatured so they cannot able to select the subject what they like or dislike. For instance, if students found difficulty in mathematics and proffer a choice to select their like and dislike subjects then them may shun mathematic. As a result, they can get good grade at the end of the year. However, sometime High school not allowed to students to choose their own subjects because of financial issue. Namely, if students desire to learn a pop music but High school cannot afford that setup of pop music due to limited fund and space problem. In conclusion, it is tool early to leave students to decide that interesting area and goal. I completely agree with the opinion due to if student get their decisions themselves then they might get professional level of performance in the feature on their interest.