Whether foreign language should be part of curriculum in the school.

Education play a vital role in every student’s life which decide the career of student and ultimately of country. Some people believe that foreign language should be part of study in the school and others disagree with this given statement. I am strongly agree with this given declaration and I will discuss about my opinion. To embark, with education is most important thing for people. Without knowledge they are not able to communicate with other people so for this reason the government should make it a rule that every school should also give important to the foreign language and put one or two lectures on foreign languages per week. For example according to data in Gujarat more than 40% of government schools arrange lectures on foreign language and free to them how to communicate with other foreigners in their language. Furthermore there are more advantages for adding a foreign language in academic to those who are planning to migrate abroad for their higher education. Moreover education as a transcendent national barriers and enhance its scope globally. In so just general learning a foreign language could help to enhance their area of knowledge it also decrease fence of communication at international level. For instance in Japan country, their citizens and parents should give knowledge and teach their kids about different foreign languages and enhance their communication skills. To sum up, foreign language play most important part in education and increase communication skills and knowledge about other languages of students. It is very helpful in education at international level.