Some people think that international music is becoming popular by far more popular and so it is more important than national music, while there are others who think that national songs still have their own value and it can never be replaced by international ones. wxpoe

People have different ideas about the importance of international and traditional music. In my opinion, although international music is more popular, and has either modern or peaceful spirit that differs from traditional ones, national songs play an important role in our culture. On the one hand, international music is gaining popularity; since there are not only a wide range of options for fans, but also there is a great enthusiasm in them. Furthermore, some people can find what they want from the list of international music, for example they can just entertain or eliminate their stress. To illustrate, a recent questionnaire in Japan, which has been about the benefits of international songs, reveal that 70% of participants listening to music consider to be a very effective way to dispose of stress. On the other hand, national songs are one of the most important part of people's culture and history. This is simply because, they usually illustrate the life and character of population in both the past and present. Moreover, they play a crucial role in traditions, which are celebrated widely among people. Take an example, there are special songs for many national festivals, if not all, and they have been formed may be for several centuries. In conclusion, both traditional and international songs are very important in people's lives, and the place of national music can not be covered by international ones