In my essay about positive and negative development

In today's modern life, it is ture editors have to make difficult decisions about which news stories they broadcost or publish, and their choices are no doubt in fluenced by a variety of factors. the main reason behind this is glpbalization communication, people in many countries move one place to another, looking for better employment opportunities and searching for better lives. Firstly, it promotes different customs and practices. Such as new foods and fashions. For example, In many countries, leading to rapid economic growth. Further, also faster cultural diversity and hence people become open-minded and tolerant. Secondly, it is mostly flexibility. Nowadays, one can access the internet easily. Differences in religion and cultural values sometimes leading conficts between different ethic groups. In my conclusion, mixing up with different cultural and ethnic groups, have more positive effects than negative effects on development of raced mixed countries. B ut equality and justice should be maintain if society wants to move smoothly