people tend to move away from home because of work. does the advantages are more over the disadvantages

Change is unavoidable in our lives. The relationship between friends, colleagues, and mentors keeps on refining. This true reality is ramped by adults. People get separated from closed ones due to jobs. This had become a traditional campaign. This essay will be highlighting the disadvantage and advantages of this phase. Life till graduation is sparky, amusing, enjoyable, but it passes away at a hasty pace. The responsibilities and career goals soon burden up the shoulders. The job becomes a necessity for an adult. Moving away from friends and families becomes unavoidable. This new phase of life teaches a person enormously. The emotional feelings are controlled through it. A mature person is bloomed. The sense of hardworking and career orientation is developed. Living alone gives the individual time and a place to work on themselves. Apart from the benefits of separation, there is a staggering part of it too. A relationship is always at stake due to less interaction. The emotional breakdown is tough to handle for individuals and their families and friends due to the comfort embraced from childhood. Mental stress is developed while living apart. A person always needs to prop up himself in hard times. The kind of nourishment of a child from childhood plays an important role in a person's acceptance of moving away in adulthood. Those who stay at the hostel and are separated from childhood stay strong later too, but those who stay with parents and cohesive friends face difficulty. To conclude, it can be stated that although colossal people prefer sticking in their native place, the guidance and responsibilities always push them away.