Whether foregin aid is good, or government should consider it's citizens first.

Third world countries majorily from Africa end up depending on foregin aid than frombtye assistance of their government. While these international intervention does more harm than good, in my opinion government are meant to serve their nation primarily. To emark on, foreign aids in the form of financial or medical support are notoriously difficult to manage. Many african nations receive aids from WHO and UNESCO, which their corrupt government will never allow it to end up in right hands rather holding them to maintain their autocratic position. For example, financial and medical aid supplied to Somalia during civil turmoil inturn resulted in the over exploitation of charity and dependence on those aid. In contrast, if an elected government work towards the prosperity of the country, in a decade it will overcome from its poverty and march towards development. Furthermore, in justification of my notion, elected government are the only constitution which can understand the needs of its indigenous people. In order to achieve this a nation should elect it's government through transparent elections there by maintaining democracy. For instance, developed nations like UK and US maintains capitalist form by leving taxes and those are used by offering grands and scholarship to public universities so that younger generation will indulge in the upliftment of better society. This insight has helped them to overcome current pandemic situation as well, where both nations have inoculated their residents initially and now set to donate vaccine to the rest of the world. In conclusion, despite foregin medical assistance, which was received by the nations are still poorer, only their government can make efforts to develop a better infrastructure and health care system for its people.