Whether experimental learning/practical learning can work well in formal education/traditional teaching, agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of experimental learning and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of formal education is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practical learning can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, theoretical courses can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of facilitated schools, as well as online courses, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered well-educated teachers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both academic curriculum and motivated students apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, educational development might increase the consequences of an educational environment. Moreover, fundamental aspects of an old school structure would relate to this reality that the demerits of old-fashion schools pertain to educational growth. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of standard exams is correlated negatively with learning useful skills. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of young teachers. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of traditional teaching far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of modern teaching methods prove the significance of experimental courses, but also pinpoint long-term implications.