For governments and organizations, what is a critical global problem and what is thesolution?

Recently, the phenomenon of critical global problems and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of climate change is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that global communities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, important global solutions can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of local governments, as well as social co-operation, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered modern consumption patterns. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both innovative ideas and international companies apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, international concerns might increase the consequences of deforestation. Moreover, fundamental aspects of high fossil-fuel consumption would relate to this reality that the demerits of un-renewable energy pertain to natural resources. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of governmental services is correlated negatively with international organizations. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of solving important problems. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of governmental solution methods far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a clean environment prove the significance of globalization, but also pinpoint long-term implications.