young people today are able to make decisions about their own lives better than before?

Since the beginning of this century, adult has become more independent than before. Although Some people believe that young people today can make their own decisions, other people have a a solid body of opinion that cast doubt heavily on these beliefs. In personal point of view, I think that adults today are able to make decisions about their own lives given that they are more educated, responsible, and experienced. The foremost point, the education system has been improved so far, because nowadays most schools have used effective design in the learning process such as using the internet which maximize the learning potential outcomes. For example, schools in Canada started to teach their students ideas and concept instead of facts that had a positive impact on students’ personality given that it improved their brain function and enhanced their imagination. Provided that schools implement this approach in the learning programs, they will learn students to be deep thinkers. Consequently, the improvement in the education today learn students how to be independent. Next, coupled with more educated adult, responsibility is another reason why young people today are able to make decisions. For example, in the developed countries such United State of California, and Canada students start to work at young age and take lawns to apply for collages and they work in summer to earn money for their tuition fees and other collage-related cost. Although that puts students under plenty of pressure, it helps them to learn how to take responsibilities. Therefore, involving early on the practical life helps students to make their own decisions. One final point, life has become more modern and technologically advanced since the starting of the last decade. Student rely more on these technological inventions such as the internet, also they can look for any information and advice through the webpages. In addition to that, they could gain an easy access to the whole world by using the internet searching in Google or YouTube, that to say they can easily gain experience and knowledge. A survey conducted by Oxford university found that, increasing the number of students used the Internet, improved their ability to choose their own career. To put it in another word, before taking any decisions students can used websites to collect information and knowledge which enhances their experience. As a result, today young people could make their decisions alone. Taking everything into a consideration, without a doubt young people today are independent and take their own decisions without their parents help. It is suggested that schools design learning activities to improve this ability in their students