Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education? Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, considerable number of people are inclined towards experimental learning as compare to conventional method of formal education, which has attracted myriads of controversies and drawn the attention from the public. It can be agreed that students can reap more benefits through experimental learning, while on the other hand stands a perspective that gives detrimental effects to non-educated people. This essay will elucidate on both sides and thus will lead to plausible conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why experimental learning is more advantageous in formal education and the most conspicuous stems from the fact that because it allows students to understand and grasp new ideas in a more detailed manner. For an illustration, a student will better understand the ideas of physics and mathematics through experimental elaborations despite of theoretical learning. Moreover, it helps in developing cognitive skills in students that certainly help them developing strong formal education base, yet it is a necessity of today's fast growing world. Hence, there is no reason to why one should not adhere experience during formal learning. Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks for the detrimental effects to non-experienced educated. It demotivates students during their crucial time of career that causes stress too. As an illustration, being in competitive job market, non-experienced students have less weight-age as compare to experienced ones. A recent survey shows 30% students get their job because of their experience during studies. As a matter of fact, non-experienced students face challenge in job market that causes serious problem to society as well. In light of discussion above, it can be concluded that experimental learning has countless benefits towards job-security and prestige in society, although the way it effects non-experienced students should not be ignored.