People who have learned many different skills are more likely to succeed than those who focus on learning only one skill

Well, in my opinion, I would definitely agree with the statement that people who develop many different skills are more successful than other people because of the following reasons. First, the most important reason for such an assertion is that people who developed many different skills have a better chance to gain a job. The job market is very competitive. Many companies need employees who have a lot of different skills such as social skills, managing skills, and language skills, this helps them to have better job opportunities than people who focus on one skill only as well as having different skills help people to find a well-paid job. learning various skills, gives a significant opportunity to individuals to become more creative and thus this creativity provides a good atmosphere to become more productive, On the other hand, concentrating on only one skill, not only is more boring but also is an obstacle to being productive. Second, developing different skills allows the student to have a lot of chances to get admission from universities. They can apply to many different programs and get the best position than others. My best friend Sara can speak three languages and play the piano, this helps her to find more than one Ph. D. program that includes music programs and literature in US universities and Europe Universities. Third, learning different skills causes make fewer mistakes and takes less risk, because when people focus on just one skill. they will probably find a few or no solution for their problems, thus if they want to gain any solution, they will try many things that causes make mistakes and take a risk. Imagine a customer service just focus on social skills and have not any other skills that require these careers, you will see he or she can't do his job.