The mark of a successful person is to be wealthy and have a successful career Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

Defining the success of life is a very difficult approach. Most people think that indication of success in a person life is measured by the amount of money they earn and based on their professional growth. In my opinion, measurement of success is a subjective issue which merely does not depend on the money and the job they hold. However, they are many other factors depends on the successfulness of a person. Primarily, a person can be said to have succeeded in life if they are, for the majority happy in their life. This does not necessarily require a vast amount of money and a highly paid job in a multinational company. It can derive from family and friends, even being associated with the community we live in. For example, a rich person cannot accomplish the satisfaction in life if he is lonely and does not contribute to the community. In addition, success can be measured by meeting or exceeding the set goals in our life, this does not directly depend on the bank balances or by holding a senior post in the workplace. For example, people who are climbing mountains or sailing solo across the sea, these achievements do not have any direct relation with the money or job, yet they can consider this as a positive achievement in their life. However, to objectively measure success, wealth and career are two indicator factor that can mostly compare between people, so to some extent, they can be considered as factors for success, even though these do not provide any happiness, we could derive from the relatives or friends or by the feeling that we get from the relationship of our society. ¬ To sum up, money and profession are the two easier indicators for measures of success; they are not as significant as factors such as happiness and the achievement of one’s own goals.