Whether being a veteran person has its advantages. \

The contemporary human lives in a world, which is being consistently shaped by latest trends and approaches, which mushrooms out from dierent parts of the globe. Whether being a veteran person has its advantages has been a moot point for many years. Proponents and opponents of both the views have their own strong arguments. Before coming to the conclusion, I would like to shed light on both the views in my forthcoming paragraphs. To start with, it is witnessed that the person, who has a long experience in a par! cular "eld is known as veteran person. He teaches us about teamwork and $exible manner to increase produc! vity. The percep! on held by the school of thought is that he has a ability to solve all types of problems and con$icts related to work due to great experience. While others' thought rightly jus! "es itself by ci! ng the fact that veteran person has poor con"dence because of lack of social rela! onship. The biggest concern raised by the opponents is that veteran person may has social phobia and poor communica! on skills due to limited bonding with person, who belong to other professional. After pondering over a great deal of thoughts and delibera! ons with myself about the topic, I have come to the conclusion that although there are many nega! ves ofbeing veteran person, we cannot ignore the bright side ofthe picture.