Whether advertising are helpful or not.

Though advertising is not so much helpful for some people, generally speaking, it has wonderful effect to most of customers. TVs often conclude CMs and you have to watch them. In my case, I usually record programs and I skip them. I sometimes listen them as kinds of music as doing something like chores. For those are like me, CMs do not work as advertising. On the other hand, you can not skip on the internet. Website or short movie contain advertising and you cannot avoid passing through them. They are created carefully and some of them are really atractive. A number of firms spend lots oh money to make it by hireing famouse talents or visiting beautiful spots. They are strong connection with such things, promoting other industories. It is a great circle in terms of having benefits for more than two aspects. I wanted to use the same one when I watch my favorite artist group use the cosmetics. Also, you see the posters many times at stations, buildings, public transportations because they are put almost everywhere. The more you see it, the more you come to remember. I may have purchase the product when I see it in the store with my real eyes. I feel like I meet the one that I have been searching for a long time and even I would not see it again. Considering every factors, advertisements are helpful in atracting numerouse number of customers and necessarily things in our social economy.