The influence of international even on reducing international tension and releasing patriotic emotion

Patriotism is embeded in the hearth of every people can lead violance action or event war if out of control. Some people believe that organizing International even such as wold cup or summer olympiad are able to reduce international tention or realeasing patriotic emotion safely. I do agree with this argument with some reason which will explaine bellow. Basicely everyone want recognition from others as either the best in term of wealth, intelectual or resources. In national level, we will pride if our county is better than others which in the past was menifestated as war. However, war nowadays is inrelevant to show superiority due to its costly and destructive. International event, in other hand, provide arena to prove superiority at least in sport. Additionally, sport not only give us opportunity to compete but also entertiment. Skill showing by atlete sometimes like a magic that make all attendant focuse to the show and in hte same time they forgot about competition. Consequently, atlete and supporter are able to show their patriotism with less friction or tention. In conclution, International event is the best way to show patriotism in modern era due to it less destructive and more save.