It is observed that shopping on the internet is increasing in its popularity. Why is it so? Is it good of bad development.

Based on researches done by prominent investigators it is opined that, 80% of masses are doing online shopping rather than to shop in stores or local markets. In this context it smoothly enumerates the reasons of increasing the trend of online shopping among masses. Under this proclamation, I would like to contemplate the view point before giving my verdict on the same. To initiate with, there are abundant benefits of home shopping. Electronic shopping saves the time. To exemplify, person order any item while sitting at home, they do not need to go market. Masses can easily clear the payment by credit card or debit card. Even cash on delivery is also available. Masses can easily do online shopping at any place. Besides this, individuals get better discounts on single item. Even in festivals people can get plethora of offers on each product. Here are plethora of online shopping sites like flipkart, amazon, nyka and number of more. Masses can get ample information of products like how to use it or what are the content of items. Finally, electronic shopping can change the lifestyle of humans. Looking at the darker picture, there are ample pessimistic key points of cyber shopping. First, if any person get defective item then it is extremely difficult to replace it. There are number of protocols that follow by person to replace the item. Similarly, side-effects is also major hindrance. There are plethora of beauty products which provide immensely side-effects to person skin. After considering all the view points it seems to me that, offline shopping is better rather than cyber shopping. While going to local street markets or malls masses will get valuable information of every item.