Computer replace humans? Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that artificial intelligence including computer has become human substitute even if it doesn’t appeal to you all. I completely disagree with this opinion that just a misunderstanding. First of all, T reckon that artificial intelligence can work more creative and accurate than homo-sapiens. Even if it have disability of storing the data and information input by it self, it can deal with 1000, 000 millions data in 2 seconds which is shorten the time and man effort. While human beings need to be full focus to organize only one hundred data in one day. To instance, a lot of huge company spend almost of their income in technology such as computer devices, iPads and Microsoft programs and small amount for people salary. That’s why it is better to rely on computer than human beings. Secondly, homo-sapiens is a basic unit in the world. In other words, if there is no humans, it will cause a problem for dependent stuffs which is need other source to be able to do his jobs. To illustrate, machine such as laptops require input factor so it’s could not work unless there is someone give an order. Unlike humans can think and work creatively. Thus, I swage that if there is no man, there is no life.