What causes global warming? What solutions are there in this problem?

Global warming is increasing in the amount of carbon dioxide and other gases in the atmosphere. There are many causes of global warming. They are: deforestation, reducing fossil fuels, over usage of energy, ozone layer, air pollution, recycling, using less energy. There are some effects of global warming. For example, the greenhouse effect on Earth. Some incoming sunlight is reflected by Earth's atmosphere and surface, but most is absorbed by the surface which is warmed all of these gases carbon dioxide is the most important both for its role in the greenhouse effect and for its role in the human economy. Now, I am going to speak about the results of global warming. Effects that scientists had predicted in the past would result from global climate change are now occuring: loss of sea ice, accelarated sea level, rise and longer, more intense heat waves. Nowadays, global warming effects some diseases. For instance, allergies, asthma and infectious disease outbreaks will become more common due to increased growth of pollen producing higher levels of air pollution and the spread of conditions favorable of pathogens and mosquitoes. Though everyone is affected by climate change hot everyone is affected equally. Nowadays, all scientists and the government to try to find solutions to global warming. In my opinion everyone must try to find solutions global warming. It is necessary find solutions to global warming. Firstly we need to abandon coal and petroleum and encourage promoting renewable sources like windmill, solar energy geothermal energy and bioenergy. It is the primary step minimize global warming. Planting more trees and plants naturally filters the air and removes toxic gases. The deployment of zero carbon technologies is an excellent advancement to reduce global warming. In conclusion the life is important for us. That's way we must keep our ecology, plants and animals. For example must plant another tree to replace one another. Anothet way we save our planet, we use bikes instead of cars, buses and motorcycle. I suggest that we should plant a lot plants and trees to save our earth. Therefore the government find solutions to this issue.