Whether advertising are having positive effects on our lives or not. awmgm

Some people feel advertising is successful, but some don’t pay attetion to it. What is the difference between these two? In this section, I am going to write about advertising based on my own opinion. First of all is whether advertising is effecting our decision to buy things. In this paragraph, I am going to compare the merits of advertising from the side of people who creates advertisement, and consumers. I suspect that people who makes adveristisements are willing to have the ads to be seen by as many people as possible. Therefore they keep creating it and having us see it everyday by using many kinds of platforms. Nowadays not only TV commercials but also they are tons of ways to make us view the advertisements. The most common one I suggest is YouTube. Everytime we tap on the thumbnail to watch the video, the commercial starts and it makes us wait until all of the commercial ends. Not only before the video starts, but also ads play on after the video starts. Because of these aspects of commercials, I can understand the opinion of people who no longer pay attetion to it. Just like the topic sentences say, I also think they are two kinds of way to feel about the advertisiments. As I mentioned already, there are people who feels annoying or do not want to be interrupted by it. However in my opinion, people who has negative opinion for adveritising are controling their mind to not to think about it. Not like that they are so common and don’t pay attention to it. As a result, no one can’t avoid seeing ads nor stopping to pay attention. Finally I will give my opinion about advertising. I personally think it is succesful for our purchase. The reason is because I make my decision to buy things after seeing some ads on TV or on the internet. For example, last time I bought some lemon-flavored vitamin juice at supermarket, I purchased it because I saw my favorite singer appeared on the commercial of the juice. I don’t even like sour flavoured drinks but I happen to buy it because I saw the commercial. Therefore I think advertising have great effects on making our decision to purchase things.