Some of my friends say there is nothing better than reading a good book while others would rather watch its film version

Books are very useful way for increasing human thinking and multiplying variety words in the mind. Moreover, films are developing listening, optic skills during watch movies. In this essay, I will outline the arguments for and against books and films. There are advantage and disadvantage sides of everything, reading books have pros and cons direction, also. Currently, writing novels, narration, fairy tales are progressing. Today's books can change life of people. Because, writers are expressing in their ideas with sharpness. As a result, the attention to the books are changing and increasing. In addition to, books are profitable which for irate person. Because, book may give you silent. But, there are disadvantage sides of reading books, also. If the book consists of a lot pages, person will maybe scared to see there pages. Because, person may bored during read book. In an outcome, the interest of the book is decreasing. Films are developing at huge way being together with books. Nowadays, making movies about one novel or a book are manifolding. As a result, human mind can appear about there book during watch film, even it does not read that book. Also, watching movies have increased understanding and vision abilities. In addition to, seeing films are interesting process and person never bored this situation, in my view. Even, an illiterate child can understand one book by watching a movie about that novel. Likewise, a person who watched a movie, maybe interest reading this book after. But, movies are short and as a result, book's all meanings do not come in movie. Watching lots of movies damaged health. Hence, reading book is useful than watching film. In conclusion, I agree that reading books are effective for person. This is correct, movie is also watching, juat not always. And the books does not harm to human. Books- our friends!