Many offenders commit crime after leaving prison sentence give reasons and solutions

In this contemporary epoch, crime rate is escalating day by day around the globe. culprits after completing a prison sentence, recommit a offence owing to lack of rehabilitation, lack of employment. This essay demonstrates the reasons behind reoffences and discuss solutions for this. Firstly, when offenders after completing their imprisonment entered into society, they do not get rehabilitation as they have before a sentence. This encourage, makes them aggressive to attempt a crime again. Secondly, owing to punishment they remain unemployed because no one wants them to work in placement. Hence this led to do commit atrocious crimes. Morever, lack of love, respect, money from family prone them to brutal behaviour even towards family and also they mix up with cruel killers and understand new strategies. However, government, family and society can serve for the nation by various ways. Prisoners should be given a chance to develop skills for rehabilitate in society. Also they should be given vocational training so that they can start their own business after leaving jail. They should be undersupervision of family and law enforcement agencies, this would stop reoffences. Authorities should implement laws for recomitters nad give them severe punishments. In a nutshell, although serious crimes are again done in society but still these can be stopped using several approaches.