Where you have to speak language can cause serious social problems as well as practical programs.

Reciding in all seas and having to communicate in a foreign language over once native language may lead to serious social issues as well as the everyday challenges. I completely agree with this statement as it can result social isolation and struggles in the day life of each person. Firstly, social isolation is a serious issue that can be results due to the language barriers. If a person is unable to communicate effectively with local people in surrounding area, there are likely to feel isolated. This is because build up relationships successful communication is a must as words are best way for sharing ideas with others. People who are not living the nature places mobile herbal to face failures with language issues and most of them tend to be disconnected with ones community. For instance sometimes people may go with depression and other mental illnesses that can destructive their personality as well as the vast problem to the society. Secondly, to fulfil daily living activities and task people have to deal with the local people and the language. Most of the times instructions for public transport services financial services and health services are provided in the native language of the area. This can be challenging when using and accessing service. for an example, once I have visited India I found it extremely difficult to understand about the visited places as the information leaflets were only available in Hindi language. In conclusion I totally agree that having to speak native language leads to issues with society and day to day life as it is difficult to connect with residents meaningful way to complete the task. It is not easy to understand the service provided in surrounding area without full command of the language used to describe those amenities. therefore I strongly recommended that be aware of the issues and be prepared for get rid of such difficulties when moving to another country.