Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Would this be a good or bad development? Discuss.

There are so many languages around the world, although English is one of the most common language between different countries worldwide. However, despite these usual beliefs, some professionals still may not even know how to speak in English. Therefore, it would be wrongful decision to invent new language despite having a common language as English. On the one hand, knowing an international language is useful for communication among people who live on different continents. Therefore, knowing and speaking English is more useful for people who want to learn new language. It is a known fact that most of the world speaks English, so people can use this language on their professional lives. Moreover, people are keen on learning English because of its popularity. People can get in touch with others using the English language in their careers. On the other hand, promoting new language is more complicated process than using technology to develop applications. That means developers can create user-friendly and smart applications instead of inventing a new language. Considering hundreds of countries and thousands of languages, developing new technology tools more intelligently steps in the digital era. From a different perspective, psychologists can accurate people's behaviors according to their professional lives. So without new language relationships would not be an obstacle on their way. Various people agree that using common language such as English in general life. According to this essay, the belief that people should follow their professional pros and increase their language knowledge is still known. Inventing a new language for international communication, it would be pointless development for humanity.