Printed books the door of knowledge from the past until now.

Printed books the door of knowledge from the past until now. The printed books attached people directly. I believe books will not disappearing easily from our life, because printed books much trusted to get info. Our civilization from ages is surrounded by words. Words that show us the story of our human entity. such as people prefer physical book instead of e-book. Printed books will never die; though they may face challenges to exist in the current digital era. E-books can have vivid, colorful digital covers, but nothing can replace the impact of a physical books. For art connoisseurs, true readers, and true bookworms, print is the only medium that may only satisfy them. E-books also give benefits to publishers as well. Due to rapid advancement of communication technology nowadays, they can easily distribute through the internet. (Sasson, 2005) We also can get the books easily same as they were distributed. Thus, you do not need to waste up you time by driving your vehicle or searching for buses or taxis only to look up for books. It is very convenient. Some people do not like this change of reading style. They think it will cause a problem that never have been arouse before. For example, Electronic books can cause screen fatigue leading to blurred vision, redness, dryness, and irritation. Study after study has shown that students who have books at home are more likely to score higher on tests. One recent study of college students in the U. S. , Slovakia, Japan, and Germany showed that 92 percent of participants preferred paper books that they can hold and touch and leaf through whenever they want. In conclusion, book will never ever vanish from our life. That because people reliable in it more than e- book.