Some people think that giving aids to the poor countries has more negative impacts than positive ones.

Recently, it is universally believed that giving aids to the poor countries has been gaining its popularity at an incredible rate. However, I agree that giving aids to the poor countries has more positive impact. In the following paragraphs, I shall put forth my arguments to support my views.  Some people believe that giving aids to the poor countries brings significant benefits to a country, since it plays a very effective role in the field of education in general, as it enriches people's knowledge and gives them the freedom to make action and steps about any think it is correct for the country or state. Furthermore, giving aids to the poor countries has a lot of good sides as it is not only for individuals and families but also for the whole society. Finally giving aids to the poor countries has a lot of advantages, as it plays a crucial role improving many sectors in the state or country. Also, it pushes the stability of the whole world forward. As every garden has weeds, there would be some disadvantages also. Firstly, it is well known that giving aids to the poor countries has a great impact on people's life, as it can cause health issues such as stress, depression and affecting the mental health. Secondly, giving aids to the poor countries could have a negative impact on education and would affect the quality of it resulting in poor education. Finally, the overall cost of giving aids to the poor countries can affect the whole society from different dimensions. In conclusion, it is clear that both sides of the arguments have their merits. However, everything in life has pros and cons. Thus, people should determine which way to choose.