Where would you travel to and what would you do there?

I have been waiting many times to have time to travel in UK or others countries, like: China, Korea, Laos, … But the country that I want to travel to first is England. During this pandemic, I can’t go out then I still waiting for that chance. During this time, I studied online and trained myself to speak English well, maybe I search for information about that country and pictures. I’m sure that I will train well. The UK is a country that everyone knows, can be loved. There, they have many places that have appeared in movies, maybe they will interest me. England is in Europe so there is a snow season, I imagine that we eat in the restaurant in the snow, it looks so romantic. They are said that in England there are double-decker red buses that cross a bridge called Tower Bridge of London. Amazing, right? Next, in England there is of course a castle of kings and queens. I feel very happy when I can go there, because I want to learn historical information in that castle. And what’s important to me is their food, actually I haven't tried the food but the way they decorate it is very eye-catching. I would love to try once too. Hope this pandemic is will gone.