talk about your idea if you had a huge amount of money

Currently, obesity is becoming an increasing issue in both developed and less developed regions of the world. Along with that, malnutrition is also a worrying problem for mothers whose young children. So, if I had a huge amount of money, I would invest it into a plan I have always cherished. That is opening a nutrition counseling center. Firstly, I'll spend half of the money to build a center which has a large space and painted calm colour. My clients will include not only the children who have trouble with weight, but also the dults who need a healthy diet to get in ideal body shape. My job sets up a diet scientifically based on each client's finances and food preference. With half of the remaining money, I will use it for marketing, pay staff salaries, a few for promotion and discounts on the opening days and other expenses incurred. I'll focus on finding clients in three ways. At first, I will invest money in advertising on Facebook. Secondly, I'll participate in child care groups, weight gain/loss groups, then I'll give them nutritional advice, thereby creating trust and promoting my center. Thirdly, I will hire some alumnus to hand out discount voucher to parents at the preschools. In addition, I will also advise my friends and relatives for free, and hope that they will introduce my center to their acquaintances. Although it seems greatly, but I hope that I will be able to make this plan becomes true by myself without other investor's money.