Talk about your holiday related to water

Last summer, my family went on a vacation to Cat Ba island, located in Hai Phong city, and I was captivated with the people here and the picturesque beach above all. We had to take a ferry from the mainland to arrive at this destination, which lasted roughly one hour. Fortuitously, I was not seasick. When we got there, to be honest, the spectacle appealed to me a lot, especially the beach. The beach itself was utterly breathtaking, and the crystal clear water seemed to stretch endlessly to the horizon. In addition, from a distance, gigantic waves were crashing onto the shore, which sounded like a melody. I was so elevated that I just wanted to jump into the sea right away. Many people luxuriated in the scenery on the beach, and some were swimming while their children were making sandcastles. My family swiftly checked into the hotel, we changed our clothes and joined the people there. This vacation gave me the chance to unwind, and all my worries seemed to fade away. Ergo, I hope that we will be able to enjoy more holidays like this every year.