Some information about myself

Today, i want to introduce about myself. My full name is Nguyen Thi Hong, you can call me Hong. I’m 21 years old and my hometown is Nam Dinh province. I’ve been studying and working in Bac Ninh for 2 years so i still live here until now. I’m studying about acounting major and working as a receptionist in a Chinese hotel. Reading books, travelling, watching movies. . . are my hobbies, but listening to music make i like most because i feel very comfortable when i listen to my music lists. My family has 5 people: my parents, my older brother, me and my younger sister. My dad is 40 years old and he is a truck driver. My mom is younger, her age is 37 and her daily work is housework. My brother is 5 years older than me and he is now serving in my country’s military. My sister is 2 years old with a cute face and beautiful eyes. Because of Covid-19, we are not see each other often. I miss my family so much. I hope that the epidemic will pass soon so that we can be reunited with my family, have dinner together, watch funny TV shows, travel together every summer vacation. I have a great love for my family.