Differences are barely evident these days everyone is wearing the same and watching the same. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is irrefutable that, similarities between two nations obvious these days due to globalization. Everyone is apparent whether in the form of dressed up, speaking language, eating food this trend has both pros and cons. But, I thought the benefits are more which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. People who intends it is positive development deems because it enhancing the communication between two countries which can open the outlook of life. When two culture well known to each other then surge in business partnership. So it is advantageous. Moreover, many companies open in all over the world which provide job to the developing nations people that alternatively, progressing the less developed state. Therefore more people get to chance to explore the world and become aware of various culture. There is masses who thought it is negative development deems that it loss the national identity. As, owing to the fact shrunk the gap between countries creates lacking in native recognition. Everyone is wearing the same, using same vernacular, same culture they follow such as nowadays other countries brand showroom can be seen very where Nike, Levi's and even food outlets like Starbucks, Dominos and so on. However I firmly, believe that it is narrow definition of nations identity as it cannot be measure on relying what is wearing and what they eating but if one has stick with nation cannot transform frequently such a sin my own culture people do not call others by name even they give them more respect albeit, in western culture people used to call each using their name and even they appreciate it more. So one cannot easily change their acknowledgment. To wrap up, although it cannot be denied that somehow there is impact on other nation but still it carry lots of, merits to linked with other land and gain interaction among facing other culture.